Homes for sale in Dorval and Lachine

In line with the successful Espace MV1, MV2 and MV3 projects, Le Quatrième offers luxury living townhouses in the west of Montreal at the heart of a sought-after neighbourhood. With the flourishing city of Dorval as its backdrop, Le Quatrième offers the best of both worlds with an urban location in Dorval, bordered by an abundance of green spaces. The mix of single-family homes, townhouses, lofts and condos (soon on sale)  is ideal for professionals seeking a nature-friendly environment that inspires a sense of belonging. At Le Quatrième, the dream lifestyle awaits.

At Le Quatrième, the dream lifestyle awaits. Located on Boulevard Bouchard, in Dorval, and neighbouring the Sainte-Anne Academy, Le Quatrième is only steps from urban amenities such as elementary and secondary schools, public parks, cycling paths, public transit, and municipal and commercial services.

Come on in to see
Le Quatrième

 

Discover a new townhouse project in Dorval

The project’s 39 townhouses  in the west of montreal, in Dorval offers a comfortable living experience and a warm atmosphere that will bring the whole family together.

These personalized living spaces have lots of windows that let in natural light. The houses are spacious, with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large patio, and a double garage. The option to include a mezzanine is available. Le Quatrième townhouses have everything and more.

Discover our townhouses plans

Club Space

A unique common area, the Club Space at Le Quatrième inspires the community spirit of small-town living at the heart of an urban metropolis. Reserved for residents, this brand new space on the top level of a six-storey building will include a relaxation lounge, spa, training centre, and outdoor pool.

Savour the tranquillity of Le Quatrième and gaze out over Lake Saint-Louis in the Club Space, an oasis of rest and relaxation mere steps from the project’s living spaces.

One neighbourhood, one community

Conveniently located only 15 minutes away from downtown Montreal, Dorval offers an urban environment teeming with green spaces conducive to an active lifestyle and views of Lake Saint-Louis that will charm those looking for a peaceful neighbourhood.

The city boasts a multitude of activities as well as recreational, cultural and community facilities, including a marina, waterfront boardwalk, yacht club, golf course, daycare centre, and public market.

  • Bicycle path
  • Green spaces and gardens
  • Waterfront walk
  • Marina
  • Sailing school and kayak
  • Yacht Club
  • Golf
  • Soccer and Hockey
  • Elementary and Secondary Schools
  • Public Library
  • Public and private colleges
  • Terraces and shops
  • Public market
  • Highways 13 and 20 Bus 195
  • Sports Complex, Arena and Swimming Pools
  • Shopping Mall
  • Dorval Train station (commuter train and VIA Rail)
  • Montreal-Trudeau International Airport
  • Bus Service 173 and 211

Team

ARCHITECTURE AND INTERIOR DESIGN

HUMÀ DESIGN + ARCHITECTURE

The firm focuses on conceptualizing environments inspired by an urban lifestyle, skilfully reinventing spaces and finding the inherent soul unique to each project. Their team of professionals carefully reflect on the meaning and impact of each element, integrating functionality and aesthetics to create warm and harmonious spaces.

The HUMÀ team (previously Cardinal-Hardy Architects) have forged their reputation in Montreal through the architecture, planning, and interior design of numerous projects. Noted for their exceptional quality, innovative design, and sustainability, these projects include Square Mont-Royal, the Havre and the Village Saint-Louis, Espace MV1, MV2 and MV3, Les Quais de la Commune, Les Lofts Redpath, and the Tour des Canadiens.

MANAGER


GESTION PCA 2003 INC.

Gestion PCA 2003 Inc. is committed mainly to the management of residential development projects — from the initial search for sites to the sale or leasing of the housing units. The firm is responsible for coordinating the construction and for ensuring that the contractor pays particular attention to the finishing touches in the units and to after-sales service. It already has several projects to its credit, such as Espace MV1, MV2, and MV3, Havre St-Louis, Résidences Excelsior, and Tours du Château.

PARTNERS

IPSO FACTO


Ipso Facto is a Quebec private investment fund whose mission is to participate financially in real estate transactions. The fund offers its expertise and financial resources to builders, developers and front-line real estate managers.

PARTNERS

FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITE FTQ


The Fonds immobilier de solidarité FTQ forms strategic partnerships with developers and builders, with the goal of investing in profitable and socially responsible projects that create jobs and generate economic benefits for Quebec. The Fonds immobilier is an important economic catalyst that backs beneficial projects of all sizes in the residential, office, commercial, industrial, and institutional real estate sectors. Over more than 20 years, it has invested over $1.3 billion in projects worth a total of $5.2 billion, creating and preserving some 40,000 jobs in Quebec.

 
temp video

Maisons de ville dans l’ouest de Montréal, à Dorval

Le Quatrième offre une mixité résidentielle où maisons de ville, maisons unifamiliales et lofts se côtoient. Dans la même lignée que les projets à succès Espace MV1, MV2 et MV3, Le Quatrième promet une expérience d’habitation de qualité supérieure au cœur d’un site courtisé. Bordé de vastes espaces dégagés et adossé à un secteur résidentiel, ce quartier d’habitations situé à l’ouest de Montréal et offrant des maisons de villes spacieuses est à la portée des professionnels désireux de s’épanouir au sein d’un environnement respectueux de la nature et où s’éveille un profond sentiment d’appartenance; ils y découvriront un style de vie qui leur ressemble.

Logé sur le boulevard Bouchard à Dorval et avoisinant l’Académie Sainte-Anne, Le Quatrième se trouve à deux pas des commodités et des services urbains les plus recherchés. Écoles primaires et secondaires, parcs publics et pistes cyclables, services municipaux, commerciaux et de transport en commun se trouvent à proximité.

Venez et entrez voir le projet
Le Quatrième

Découvrez ce nouveau projet de maisons de ville à Dorval

Le projet comprend également 39 maisons de ville en copropriété offrant un milieu confortable où l’ambiance chaleureuse rassemble toute la famille.

Ces espaces de vie personnalisés profitent d’une fenestration généreuse laissant pénétrer la lumière naturelle. Spacieuses, les maisons de ville comptent trois chambres à coucher, deux salles de bain ainsi qu’une grande terrasse et un garage double. Une mezzanine est également offerte en option. Les maisons de ville du projet Le Quatrième, situé dans l’ouest de Montréal ont vraiment tout pour plaire.

Voir les plans de maison de ville

ESPACE CLUB

Lieu rassembleur unique en son genre, l’Espace Club insuffle au projet Le Quatrième un esprit de communauté au cœur d’un village urbain. Cet espace tout neuf, réservé aux occupants du Quatrième, comprendra un salon de détente, un spa, un centre d’entraînement et une piscine extérieure nichés tout en haut d’un bâtiment de six étages d’où ils pourront savourer la vue exceptionnelle sur le lac Saint-Louis.

Endroit par excellence pour goûter au bien-être que procure Le Quatrième, l’Espace Club est un véritable havre de paix à deux pas des habitations du projet.

Un quartier , une communauté

Située à seulement 15 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, Dorval vit au rythme de ses environnements à caractère urbain. L’abondance d’espaces verts et sa proximité de la rive du lac Saint-Louis, promesses d’une qualité de vie propice aux activités de plein air savent charmer le cœur des personnes à la recherche d’un milieu de vie paisible. Les Dorvalois tirent plaisir d’une multitude d’activités et d’installations récréatives, culturelles et communautaires. Parmi celles-ci, on retrouve :

  • Piste cyclable
  • Espaces verts
  • Promenade riveraine
  • Port de plaisance
  • École de voile et kayak
  • Club de yacht
  • Golf
  • Soccer et hockey
  • Garderie Écoles primaires et secondaires
  • Collèges publics et privés
  • Bibliothèque
  • Terrasses et boutiques
  • Marché public
  • Autoroutes 13 et 20 Autobus 195
  • Complexe sportif, aréna et piscines
  • Centre commercial
  • Les Jardins
  • Dorval Gare de train (train de banlieue et VIA Rail)
  • Aéroport international Montréal-Trudeau
  • Métrobus 173 et 211

Équipe

ARCHITECTURE & INTÉRIEUR

HUMÀ DESIGN + ARCHITECTURE

Humà Design, une firme axée sur le mode de vie urbain, réinvente l’espace et dégage une âme indissociable unique à chaque projet. Une équipe de professionnels qui réfléchit au sens de chaque élément et intègre fonctionnalité et esthétisme pour créer un environnement convivial et cohérent.

Les associés d’HUMÀ (anciennement de Cardinal -Hardy Architectes) se sont occupés de l’architecture, de la planification et du design intérieur des nombreux projets ayant forgé la réputation de la firme dans la métropole québécoise .Le Square Mont-Royal;le Havre Saint-Louis et le Village Saint-Louis; Espace MV1, MV2 et MV3; les Quais de la Commune; les Lofts Redpath et la Tour des Canadiens sont tous des projets réalisés par des membres de l’équipe HUMÀ. Ces projets se distinguent non seulement par leur qualité exceptionnelle et leur concept innovateur, mais aussi par leur respect de l’environnement.

GESTIONNAIRES


GESTION PCA 2003 INC.

Responsable de la coordination de la construction, Gestion PCA 2003 Inc. s’est donné pour mission de privilégier principalement la gestion de projets de développement résidentiel, et ce, depuis la recherche de sites jusqu’à la vente ou la location des unités d’habitation. Le groupe s’assure que l’entrepreneur porte une attention particulière à la finition des unités et au service après-vente. La société a déjà signé plusieurs projets, notamment Espace MV1, MV2 et MV3; Havre Saint-Louis; Résidences Excelsior et Les Tours du Château.

PARTENAIRES

IPSO FACTO


Groupe de fonds d’investissement privé québécois dont la mission est d’effectuer des opérations financières dans le secteur immobilier, Ipso Facto offre son expertise et ses ressources financières aux entrepreneurs, promoteurs et gestionnaires immobiliers de premier plan.

PARTENAIRES

FONDS IMMOBILIER DE SOLIDARITE FTQ

Créé en 1991 par le Fonds de solidarité FTQ, le Fonds immobilier de solidarité FTQ contribue au développement économique du Québec en travaillant de pair avec des chefs de file du secteur immobilier à la réalisation de projets d’habitation. En 20 ans, le fonds immobilier a investi plus d’un milliard de dollars dans 300 projets, permettant de créer et conserver quelque 26 300 emplois au Québec.

 
temp video